Gorakhpur Public School
Affiliate to CBSE
Ranibagh(Rustampur Dhala) Bargoan, Gorakhpur-273016

Admission Open

Call Us +91-8738030370

School Timing


Summer 05.04.2023(Wednesday) to 21.10.2023(Saturday) 7:30 AM to 01:40 PM
Winter 23.10.2023 (Monday) to 04.12.2023(Monday) 08:00 AM to 2:10 PM
Winter 11.12.2023(Monday) to 29.12.2023 (Friday) 08:30 AM to 2:40 PM
Peak winter 01.01.2024 (Monday) to 20.01.2024(Saturday) 09:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Winter 22.01.2024 (Monday) to 17.02.2024 (Saturday) 08:30 AM to 2:40 PM
Summer 19.02.2024(Monday) to 30.03.2024(Saturday) 08:00 AM to 2:10 PM
Quick Links

Contact Us


© 2024 - Gorakhpur Public School. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by Zenoxsys